Year 7 Parent Information 2018/19

Contact Information:

Head of Year 7:  Mrs A Sheppard asheppard@thelangton.kent.sch.uk

7 Burgess Tutor:  Dr K Towler k.towler@thelangton.kent.sch.uk

7 Hardman Tutor:  Mrs L Bate lbate@thelangton.kent.sch.uk

7 Hardman Tutor: Mr J Head jhead@thelangton.kent.sch.uk

7 Mackenzie Tutor: Mr G George grgeorge@thelangton.kent.sch.uk

7 Sharp Tutor: Mrs N Hatton nhatton@thelangton.kent.sch.uk

 

Learning at the Langton Information for parents:

General Information Learning at the Langton

The 1248 Langton Association

Learning Report Information

Please click on the links below for other information:

Key Dates for Year 7

KS3 Handbook

School shoes guidance

Uniform

Holiday reading list

Year 7 Homework Timetable

Extra-Curricular Music

Year 7 Parent Information 2018/19