Year 7 Parent Information 2019/20

Contact Information:

Head of Year 7:  Mrs A Sheppard asheppard@thelangton.kent.sch.uk

7 Burgess Tutor:  Dr K Towler k.towler@thelangton.kent.sch.uk

7 Hardman Tutor:  Mrs L Bate lbate@thelangton.kent.sch.uk

7 Young Tutor: Mr J Head jhead@thelangton.kent.sch.uk

7 Mackenzie Tutor: Mr G George grgeorge@thelangton.kent.sch.uk

7 Sharp Tutor: Mrs N Hatton nhatton@thelangton.kent.sch.uk

Year 7 Parents Evening

Thursday 5th December 4.30 pm to 7.30 pm (Burgess and Hardman)

Thursday 12th December 4.30 pm to 7.30 pm (Mackenzie, Sharp and Young)

Please click on the links below for other information:

2019 Letter to parents

Induction Day Letter to Parents

Admission Form

KS3 Handbook

Home – School Agreement

The Langton House System

Internet Use Form

School shoes guidance

Additional Equipment

Uniform

Holiday reading list

Consent Form for Sport

Naming of sports kit

Year 7 Parent Information 2019/20